Ayuda | Mapa del sitio | Añadir a favoritos

Su cuenta

Regístrese ahora

y obtenga 2 pistas gratis para probar el servicio

The WhoWho's Next

Who's Next $1.92
  • Descuento: -20%
  • Fecha de lanzamiento: 1995
  • Duración: 77:55
  • Tamaño, Mb: 179.55
  • Formato: MP3, 320 kbps

    Acerca de los formatos de archivo

    MP3 en un formato de audio digital sin tecnología de gestión de derechos digitales (DRM). Ya que nuestros MP3 no tienen DRM, usted podrá reproducirlos en cualquier dispositivo que admita MP3, ¡incluso en su iPod!

    KBPS significa kilobits por segundo, y el número de KBPS representa la calidad de sonido del MP3. Este es el rango de calidad: 128 kbps = buena, 192 kbps = estupenda, 256 kbps = impresionante y 320 kbps = perfecta.

    35 voted / Por favor, vote

Añadir álbum al carrito

Get Adobe Flash player
1 Baba O'riley   05:09 $0.15
2 Bargain   05:34 $0.15
3 Love Ain't For Keeping   02:10 $0.15
4 My Wife   03:41 $0.15
5 The Song Is Over   06:14 $0.15
6 Getting In Tune   04:50 $0.15
7 Going Mobile   03:43 $0.15
8 Behind Blue Eyes   03:42 $0.15
9 Won't Get Fooled Again   08:33 $0.15
10 Pure And Easy   04:22 $0.15
11 Baby Don't You Do It   05:14 $0.15
12 Naked Eye (Live)   05:31 $0.15
13 Water (Live)   06:25 $0.15
14 Too Much Of Anything   04:25 $0.15
15 I Don't Even Know Myself   04:56 $0.15
16 Behind Blue Eyes (Original Version)   03:26 $0.15
  00:00 $0.00

Comentarios de los clientes (1) Escribir un comentario

  • 5 Anónimo Sep 01, 2014

    "Who's Next" is clearly one of the finest ROCK albums of the era. It went Triple Platinum and includes the ultimate anti-establishment anthem "Won't get Fooled Again". This song is a regular on Classic Rock Radio station's playlists. The raging voice of Roger Daltry and the zooming guitar of Pete Townshend soar as Keith Moon on Drums and John Entwistle on Bass keep this tune hard rockin' to the end.
    But the album is rich in deep cuts that are creatively written and played with a zeal that makes you feel like it is a live album. "Baba O'Riley" is a great track that gets much airplay still.
    The album is great from start to finish, but one of my favorites is "My Wife" with it's speeding drums and panicked voice of Bassist John Entwistle expresses his fear of a wife's rage about him being out too late. The humorous yet driving lyrics are about a guy wanting to run out of town in the fastest car he can get.
    "Behind Blue Eyes is a fascinating and beautiful tune. The album is great from start to finish and was praised by many critics of the day as one of the bet hard rock albums.
    The drumming by Kieth Mood throughout this project is stellar. Anyone who picks up drumsticks should study this man's passion and manic style. Incredible.

iTunes compatible

Listen on your iPhone

24/7 support

Get in touch

Burn CDs'

Your own albums

Welcome bonus

More free music